Board of Directors

Name Designation
Mr. Varun Damani Chairman and Managing Director
Mrs. Prerna Damani Whole Time Director
Mr. Sanjib Chakraborty Executive Director
Mr. Yashvardhan Ruia Independent Director
Mr. Ankit Alya Additional Independent Director
Mr. Yashu Gupta Independent Director

Key Managerial Personnel

Name Designation
Mr. Sanjib Chakraborty Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Vaibhav Joshi Company Secretary and Compliance Officer


All right reserved @ Alumilite Architecturals